We are so excited for the 2016-2017 school year!
This year our theme is "Be the Good! We have wonderful volunteers and wonderful events lined up for the year.  This website is a fantastic resource for all Chargers. It includes lots of current information, calendar items, ordering information, and useful articles, announcements, and links. And come back often!  
As we look forward to an AWESOME school year, we encourage involvement!  Contribute. Volunteer. Be active. Be Positive!  If you have any questions, concerns, ideas, or you just need another parent to talk to, let us know. We welcome you!
H. Guy Child PTA
2016 - 2017 PTA BOARD

Angie Richards, President

Amber Meyer, President-Elect/Vice President

Sarah Tesch, Treasurer

Stephanie Howell, Secretary

Mrs. Neiswender, Principal/Vice President

Mrs. Niebergall, Teacher Representative/Vice President

DiAnna DeGroot, Newsletter Editor

Erin Wallis, Webmaster

Kasandra Hyde, Back to School Chair

Tiffany Schmitt, T Shirt Chair

Erin Wallis, Yearbook Editor

Maryann Wayman, Membership Chair

Andrea Jimenez, Volunteer Coordinator

Melissa Russell, Birthday Table Chair

Mindee Barnes, Hospitality Chair

Stacey Christensen, Fall Festival Chair

Shana Fannin, Health Commissioner

Karlie Lundell, Reflections Chair

Becky Petty, Book Fair Chair

Katie Kluge, Choir Director

Brandon Richards, Advocacy Commissioner

Shannon Sebahar, Kindergarten Roundup Chair

Ashley Andersen, Teacher Appreciation Chair

Chelsea Geer, Spring Fundraiser Chair

Holly DeMille, Sarah Hill and Angie Fisher, Field Day

Angie Richards, Education Commissioner